Succulent Plant

Select Budget Option:
$100.00

Cool West Coast inspired succulent gardens with mixed desert varieties, each beautifully complementing each other.

Vessel options include metallic edged glass terrariums, natural wooden boxes, and shallow bowls in either modern cement or matte white.

Order Description:

1500 chars left

Thank you for shopping with us! Online ordering is simple and secure.

You will be contacted within two business hours to confirm your order, either via email or telephone.

Orders must be received by 1PM EST/10AM PST for business deliveries and 3PM EST/12PM PST for residentials. For Saturday deliveries, please call our studio for availability. Please note that Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, and New Jersey delivery fees begin at $65+, and vary by location.

For deliveries outside of our delivery zone (nationwide), note that we facilitate these orders through an upscale affiliate florist. For all international orders, please call us directly at 1-212-254-8703.

Our Studio Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Saturday: Hours limited. Please call prior to placing an order.
  • Sunday: Closed
" async>