Gift Certificate

Select Budget Option:
$100.00

A Belle Fleur gift certificate is the quintessential personalized gift for any occasion. Our calligraphed and scented gift certificates are perfect for:

  • Beautiful Floral Bouquets
  • Striking Orchid and Succulent Plants
  • Belle Fleur Scented Candles & Aerômyst Scent Technology

Thank you for shopping with us! Online ordering is simple and secure.

You will be contacted within two business hours to confirm your order, either via email or telephone.

Orders must be received by 1PM EST/10AM PST for business deliveries and 3PM EST/12PM PST for residentials. For Saturday deliveries, please call our studio for availability. Please note that Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens, and New Jersey delivery fees begin at $65+, and vary by location.

For deliveries outside of our delivery zone (nationwide), note that we facilitate these orders through an upscale affiliate florist. For all international orders, please call us directly at 1-212-254-8703.

Our Studio Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Saturday: Hours limited. Please call prior to placing an order.
  • Sunday: Closed
" async>